Miley Cyrus: Fashion Magazine Cover.

Miley Cyrus on the November 2013 Fashion Magazine’s cover said:

About her perfomance on MTV VMA:

“I’m proud of that performance. I feel like music is really stale right now. I could have guessed what a lot of artists would have done that night. The reaction to what I did has been insane. I think it was a breath of fresh air! For the people that don’t get it, you weren’t meant to.”

and about a song called “Drive,” (maybe for Liam):

“I wrote it while I was working on Valentine’s Day — emotionally it was such a hard time, It is about needing to leave someone but not really wanting to completely cut yourself off from the relationship. It’s a time when you want to leave but you can’t. It’s also about moving on.”

miley-cyrus-covers-up-on-fashion-magazine-cover-02

 

Rispondi

